Festival Online: Catalyst Youth

 

The Catalyst Festival is for everyone, and our Youth Team have pulled out all the stops to ensure that young people can get involved across and beyond the Festival weekend.

 
 

Online Meetings

 

Central to Youth at the Festival Online will be three Live Online Meetings – these will run at the same time as the adult Together Meetings (7pm BST/6pm UTC) on Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

 

They’re free to join, with speakers including John Dutton, Linda Geevanathan and Tex Chettiar, and can be accessed through the Catalyst Youth Youtube Page – just hit the button below to head there and join in.

 
 
 

Insta Devotional

 

On Saturday, we’ll be hitting up Instagram for a live Devotional at 11am BST (10am UTC) – getting the weekend underway with a moment to pause and connect with God and others. Just head to our Insta page via the link below and hit ‘follow’ to get involved, as well as to catch up and connect across the weekend!

 
 
 

Seminar Streams

 

On Sunday morning, we’ve got three fantastic seminar streams for you to enjoy. They’ll be premiering over on our Youtube Channel at 11am BST (10am UTC), with focuses on Mental Health, Nations & Discipleship, and will the be available afterwards as well to catch up with the others.